Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: michael/michaelssword on February 16, 2009, 03:38:49 PM

Title: Altar of Incense?
Post by: michael/michaelssword on February 16, 2009, 03:38:49 PM
my opponent plays P Sac in my territory one discard P sac kills Phinehas I have Altar of Incense is up is Phinehas protected?
Title: Re: Altar of Incense?
Post by: TheKarazyvicePresidentRR on February 16, 2009, 03:40:22 PM
Nope, Because altar only targets in play.
Title: Re: Altar of Incense?
Post by: BubbleBoy on February 16, 2009, 04:03:39 PM
+1
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal