Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Red Dragon Thorn on June 08, 2009, 09:24:11 PM

Title: Altar of Dagon
Post by: Red Dragon Thorn on June 08, 2009, 09:24:11 PM
Is Altar of Dagon a protect or prevent?

Altar of Dagon:
"No evil character can be converted"
I'd check the REG but its slow today
Title: Re: Altar of Dagon
Post by: RedemptionAggie on June 08, 2009, 09:27:53 PM
Both - it protects from conversion and prevents Holy Grail (which seems redundant).  ;)
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal