Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Farmer_Maggot on September 05, 2014, 08:39:36 AM

Title: Activating artifacts
Post by: Farmer_Maggot on September 05, 2014, 08:39:36 AM
If, during your preparation phase, if you activate an artifact and then discard it due to its special ability (Four-Drachma Coin), can you then activate a new artifact?

FM
Title: Re: Activating artifacts
Post by: browarod on September 05, 2014, 09:42:13 AM
No because you have already used your 1 Artifact activation for the turn.
Title: Re: Activating artifacts
Post by: Farmer_Maggot on September 05, 2014, 10:06:05 AM
👍

Thx

FM
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal