Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: stefferweffer on December 11, 2009, 09:06:35 AM
-
Say I played Chastisement of the Lord promo on Ira, making him 14/14. Then he is discarded and enters "The Name of the Lord". When he comes back out will he still be 14/14, or back to 8/8? Thanks!
-
The numbers only reset when it goes to hand, discard, or deck. any other time, gained abilities should stay. Chastisement of the Lord would still be on Ira. I'm pretty sure but could be wrong. Have been in the past
-
Mr. Of Chips is absolutely correct.
-
Thanks T.M. Score one for the good guys!!! lol ;D who said they finish last
-
Thanks T.M. Score one for the good guys!!! lol who said they finish last
I think the saying goes "NICE" guys finish last not "GOOD" guys so to answer your question. no one
-
Hey,
Thanks T.M. Score one for the good guys!!! lol who said they finish last
I think the saying goes "NICE" guys finish last not "GOOD" guys so to answer your question. no one
I thought the saying was "Mean People Succeed" :P
Tschow,
Tim "Sir Nobody" Maly
-
xp