Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: CountFount on October 11, 2010, 12:49:13 PM

Title: Abomination of Desolation
Post by: CountFount on October 11, 2010, 12:49:13 PM
Abomination of Desolation (RA)

Type: Evil Enh. • Brigade: Black • Ability: None • Class: None • Special Ability: If used by a Greek, place in opponent's territory. Each time opponent draws cards (except during draw phase), you may discard a card in that territory except a Lost Soul. • Identifiers: OT, False Religious Practice, Limit of one in territory • Verse: Daniel 11:31 • Availability: Rock of Ages booster packs (None)

Is this played as discard one card in territory for every card drawn?
Title: Re: Abomination of Desolation
Post by: Rawrlolsauce! on October 11, 2010, 12:50:24 PM
No. Hur would only allow you to discard one, not seven.
Title: Re: Abomination of Desolation
Post by: Cpt.Jaeger on October 11, 2010, 03:27:55 PM
that was a question i always had that was never clearly answered for me. thanks
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal