Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Noah on December 30, 2010, 04:06:38 PM

Title: Abomb?
Post by: Noah on December 30, 2010, 04:06:38 PM
Exactly how does this work?

Abomination of Desolation (RA)
Type: Evil Enh. • Brigade: Black • Ability: None • Class: None • Special Ability: If used by a Greek, place in opponent's territory. Each time opponent draws cards (except during draw phase), you may discard a card in that territory except a Lost Soul. • Identifiers: OT, False Religious Practice, Limit of one in territory • Verse: Daniel 11:31 • Availability: Rock of Ages booster packs (None)

1 Do you discard one card in thier teritory per card your oponent draws?

OR

2 Do you discard one card in thier teritory per Gruop of cards they draw?

Example: Abomb is in their teritory and you do a rescue attempt with Hur do you discard one or seven?
Title: Re: Abomb?
Post by: hi123 on December 30, 2010, 04:18:50 PM
Exactly how does this work?

Abomination of Desolation (RA)
Type: Evil Enh. • Brigade: Black • Ability: None • Class: None • Special Ability: If used by a Greek, place in opponent's territory. Each time opponent draws cards (except during draw phase), you may discard a card in that territory except a Lost Soul. • Identifiers: OT, False Religious Practice, Limit of one in territory • Verse: Daniel 11:31 • Availability: Rock of Ages booster packs (None)

1 Do you discard one card in thier teritory per card your oponent draws?

OR

2 Do you discard one card in thier teritory per Gruop of cards they draw?

Example: Abomb is in their teritory and you do a rescue attempt with Hur do you discard one or seven?
No.

EX: You make a rescue attemt with Hur ( ABOM is in opponents territory.) Your opponent draws cards because of his special ability, and you can discard one card.  :)
Title: Re: Abomb?
Post by: 3-Liner And Bags Of Chips on December 30, 2010, 04:25:57 PM
each time a drawing special ability takes places, not how many they draw.
Title: Re: Abomb?
Post by: Noah on December 30, 2010, 04:29:08 PM
Ok thanks everybody :)
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal