Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Nameless on October 21, 2011, 09:40:22 AM

Title: Abilities reactivating?
Post by: Nameless on October 21, 2011, 09:40:22 AM
My opponent goes out with simon the zealot and i block with KoT to negate his ability.My opponent has inish and plays sent 2 by 2 to negate KoT's ability. Would simon's ability reactivate since KoT's ability was negated or would it stay negated?
Title: Re: Abilities reactivating?
Post by: SomeKittens on October 21, 2011, 09:42:30 AM
Yes.  Abilities can reactivate if they were interrupted, but not if they were prevented.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal