Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: 3-Liner And Bags Of Chips on March 23, 2010, 10:37:36 PM

Title: A Passover & Unleavened Bread Question
Post by: 3-Liner And Bags Of Chips on March 23, 2010, 10:37:36 PM
Does p&u work only for the one time that the hero enters battle or until the hero is discarded?
Title: Re: A Passover & Unleavened Bread Question
Post by: BubbleBoy on March 23, 2010, 10:49:57 PM
Once only.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal