Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: 3-Liner And Bags Of Chips on December 02, 2009, 10:39:14 AM

Title: A Gathering Question
Post by: 3-Liner And Bags Of Chips on December 02, 2009, 10:39:14 AM
If I played Gathering of Angels (Set an Hero aside for 4 turns. When they return they gain the ability to band to another hero until discarded) on Seraphim, (May band to any blue brigade hero) will I be able to use Seraphim's ability to band and then Gathering's ability to band to another hero?
Title: Re: A Gathering Question
Post by: sk on December 02, 2009, 10:46:23 AM
Yep.
Title: Re: A Gathering Question
Post by: 3-Liner And Bags Of Chips on December 02, 2009, 10:47:22 AM
That is what I thought but I wanted to be sure. I had a major brain fart lol xp
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal