Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: sepjazzwarrior on July 01, 2009, 07:02:55 PM
-
1. does a captured character retain their birgade?
2. does a evil character retain their new numbers after being set-aside on worship of milcom when they are converted into a hero?
3. can you heal a character that is being discarded if you have no one else in your territory? do you have to play the heal enhancement on a character in territory or can you play it on the character being discarded as they are being discarded?
4. can the warriors battle prayer recur evil gold enhancements and can the warriors gabriel discard good enhancements?
-
1. No. (I think.)
2. Yes.
3. You can play a healing enhancement on the character being discarded (Rulebook, Pg. 32).
4. No on Battle Prayer (the REG has a play as specifying good gold enhancements). Yes on Gabriel.
-
1. does a captured character retain their birgade?
I believe this is actually a Yes, but it's not ruled as a "good' brigade but a "neutral" brigade, similar to a Site's brigade.
-
May as well bump this one too.