Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: adotson85 on February 18, 2010, 06:25:50 PM

Title: A couple quick questions
Post by: adotson85 on February 18, 2010, 06:25:50 PM
1. If you discard a fortress that is currently holding characters, do the characters also get discarded?

2. During your discard phase, can you discard cards from hand if you have 8 or less in hand?
Title: Re: A couple quick questions
Post by: sk on February 18, 2010, 06:32:13 PM
1. Yes, characters follow the fortress.  (See this post (http://www.cactusgamedesign.com/message_boards/index.php?topic=16449.msg257552#msg257552).)

2. Yes.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal