Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: BubbleBoy on August 24, 2009, 03:22:44 AM

Title: A-bom Clarification
Post by: BubbleBoy on August 24, 2009, 03:22:44 AM
If I have a bunch of A-boms in my opponent's territory, I only get to discard one card when my opponent draws, right? Personally, I could argue either way.
Title: Re: A-bom Clarification
Post by: Smokey on August 24, 2009, 03:50:27 AM
If I have a bunch of A-boms in my opponent's territory, I only get to discard one card when my opponent draws, right? Personally, I could argue either way.

You can only have one Abom in a persons territory at once, Via the cards Identifier.

Abomination of Desolation

Type: Evil Enh. • Brigade: Black • Ability: None • Class: None • Special Ability: If used by a Greek, place in opponent's territory. Each time opponent draws cards (except during draw phase), you may discard a card in that territory except a Lost Soul. • Attributes: False Religious Practice, Limit of one in territory • Identifiers: OT, False Religious Practice, Limit of one in territory

Title: Re: A-bom Clarification
Post by: BubbleBoy on August 24, 2009, 08:33:30 AM
Der! I knew I must have overlooked something. :P
Title: Re: A-bom Clarification
Post by: adamfincher on August 24, 2009, 09:08:34 AM
yeah... otherwise it wouldve been op'd.. re ind me to splash that into a deck so i can make my friend who plays speed cry :)
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal