Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: slugfencer on March 11, 2018, 09:18:32 PM

Title: 7th bowl o wrath
Post by: slugfencer on March 11, 2018, 09:18:32 PM
7th bowl o wrath=Silver/teal/gray card.....
How many of these can you have in T2?

Thanks!
Title: Re: 7th bowl o wrath
Post by: ChristianSoldier on March 11, 2018, 09:19:25 PM
You can only have one copy of any card with 3 or more brigades in a T2 deck.
Title: Re: 7th bowl o wrath
Post by: slugfencer on March 11, 2018, 09:24:57 PM
K thanks
Title: Re: 7th bowl o wrath
Post by: The Guardian on March 11, 2018, 09:36:44 PM
You can only have one copy of any card with 3 or more brigades in a T2 deck.

Quick clarification---3 or more brigades at face value. For example, Babylon/The Harlot is Red/Silver at face value so you can have two of them even though in total the card has four brigades (Red/Silver/Orange/Crimson).

SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal