Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Minion of Jesus on April 19, 2013, 08:34:04 PM

Title: 2 Stupid Questions
Post by: Minion of Jesus on April 19, 2013, 08:34:04 PM
Some people say their are no stupid questions. Shows what they know...

Anyway, can you band multiple copies of the same unique character into battle if they have no ability?

And if that's so, can Haggai band to multiple copies of non special ability Zechariah? (Haggai: May search deck for Zerubabble's temple and put it in play. May band to Zechariah or a Zerubabble's temple priest.)

I'm thinking the answer to both questions is no, but I want to know for sure.
Title: Re: 2 Stupid Questions
Post by: Professoralstad on April 19, 2013, 08:35:08 PM
No. And no.
Title: Re: 2 Stupid Questions
Post by: Minion of Jesus on April 19, 2013, 08:46:53 PM
Like I said, they were stupid questions.
Title: Re: 2 Stupid Questions
Post by: YourMathTeacher on April 20, 2013, 09:26:25 AM
Some people say their are no stupid questions.

I'm sure I could think of plenty....  ;)

----------

FYI, for unique characters (ones that have a name), the presence of a SA is not relevant. All Zechariah cards refer to the same person, so you can only have one in your control at a time.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal