Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: RTSmaniac on January 23, 2010, 01:25:54 PM

Title: 2 liner and 3 liner
Post by: RTSmaniac on January 23, 2010, 01:25:54 PM
Can i have 2 liner and 3 liner in same deck in type 1?
Title: Re: 2 liner and 3 liner
Post by: Cameron the Conqueror on January 23, 2010, 01:29:55 PM
No
Title: Re: 2 liner and 3 liner
Post by: Professoralstad on January 23, 2010, 01:32:19 PM
+1 @ Cameron. Same Art + Same Name = Same card.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal