Author Topic: Valley of Dry Bones question  (Read 424 times)

Offline AndyDevine1981

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 43
    • -
    • East Central Region
Valley of Dry Bones question
« on: October 15, 2019, 07:34:58 PM »
0
So this card:

Is the player able to do both?  If so does that mean all the heroes resurrected and released become temporarily in the territory of the one who banishes this card, and enter battle.  OR does it mean that the heroes enter into battle into the territory of each respected owner? Thanks for the clarification. :)
Husband, Father, Pastor, Coffee lover
Gal. 2:20; Phil. 1:21 For to me to live is Christ...

Offline kariusvega

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 66
    • East Central Region
Re: Valley of Dry Bones question
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2019, 08:14:42 PM »
0
May release res banish take add

Offline AndyDevine1981

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 43
    • -
    • East Central Region
Re: Valley of Dry Bones question
« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2019, 08:22:49 PM »
0
May release res banish take add
English? :)
Husband, Father, Pastor, Coffee lover
Gal. 2:20; Phil. 1:21 For to me to live is Christ...

Offline RedemptionAggie

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3006
    • -
    • South Central Region
Re: Valley of Dry Bones question
« Reply #3 on: October 15, 2019, 10:05:28 PM »
0
Do both what?

The first 2 parts (release and resurrect) are both optional. The banish is optional. If you banish, you MUST take and add. When you take the character, it comes to your territory under your control, and is added to battle under your control, and after battle returns to your territory under your control. The take is permanent while the taken card remains under the new control.

Offline AndyDevine1981

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 43
    • -
    • East Central Region
Re: Valley of Dry Bones question
« Reply #4 on: October 15, 2019, 10:08:13 PM »
0
Do both what?

The first 2 parts (release and resurrect) are both optional. The banish is optional. If you banish, you MUST take and add. When you take the character, it comes to your territory under your control, and is added to battle under your control, and after battle returns to your territory under your control. The take is permanent while the taken card remains under the new control.

Thanks for the clarification.
Husband, Father, Pastor, Coffee lover
Gal. 2:20; Phil. 1:21 For to me to live is Christ...