Author Topic: Question About The Reserve  (Read 464 times)

Offline Lampy 2.0

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 656
  • Best pony.
    • -
    • Southeast Region
    • My Twitter Account
Question About The Reserve
« on: November 09, 2018, 01:00:16 PM »
0
Say I have a reserve that is filled with 10 cards and I haven't taken any cards out of it all game. If my opponent plays a card that puts a card I have out on the board in my reserve, can it go there even if it is full? Is there a limit to how many cards can be in the reserve during the game itself?
"You obviously don't comprehend the level of insane I operate at." - The Doctor

Offline The Guardian

  • Playtester, Redemption Elder
  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 12269
  • The Stars are coming out...
    • -
    • North Central Region
Re: Question About The Reserve
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2018, 01:09:26 PM »
+1
Yes they can go there--the Reserve max of 10 only applies to the start of the game.

It's similar to the rule that dominants cannot start in the Reserve, but they can end up there during the game.
Fortress Alstad
Have you checked the REG?
Have you looked it up in ORCID?