Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Topic started by: pinkfloyd on September 13, 2020, 11:36:31 PM

Title: Dual aligned cards
Post by: pinkfloyd on September 13, 2020, 11:36:31 PM
If a dual-aligned card states that it starts the game as evil (i.e. King of Ninevah), is it Neutral or Evil for deck building purposes?
Title: Re: Dual aligned cards
Post by: RedemptionAggie on September 14, 2020, 12:19:26 AM
Evil. The "begins" state is considered its face value, which is what matters for deck building.