Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Redemption® Resources and Thinktank => Topic started by: Daniel TS RED on November 01, 2010, 03:12:35 PM
-
If Site Doubler is drawn along with Revealer. Revealer then reveals FBTN for the other player. The owner of Site Doubler puts it in a site. When this phase is over, does the Site Doubler stick or is it kicked out back out to the LoB when FBTN-LS kicks in?
-
Edited I misread the question, The LS would stay in the site. Placement after the turn it is performed is CBN.
I notice you post a lot of questions in the card play section. Many of these questions are better suited to the Rulings section, just didn't know if you knew about that section of the boards. You can find it here (http://www.cactusgamedesign.com/message_boards/index.php?board=1.0). Plus you will get faster responses.
-
Thanks man. I thought this was the correct section to post in. Thanks for letting me know about the real section to use.