Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Open Forum => Off-Topic => Topic started by: TheJaylor on February 22, 2010, 05:16:54 PM

Title: Question?
Post by: TheJaylor on February 22, 2010, 05:16:54 PM
If you have a card face-down in a site or fortress and the site or fortress is discarded or taken where does the card face-down go?
Title: Re: Question?
Post by: Professoralstad on February 22, 2010, 06:05:43 PM
If a site or fortress is discarded, the cards on it (except Lost Souls) are discarded as well, unless the discarding card says otherwise. If a Site is taken, I believe that any non-LS's are discarded, but I'm not sure about that.
Title: Re: Question?
Post by: sk on February 22, 2010, 06:12:54 PM
The cards on the site follow the site, per this thread (http://www.cactusgamedesign.com/message_boards/index.php?topic=18961.0).
Title: Re: Question?
Post by: Professoralstad on February 22, 2010, 06:18:32 PM
Indeed. Well, at any rate, Jayden, for more questions like this, you should post them on the Ruling Questions forum, instead of the Off-Topic forum.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal