Author Topic: Ruling on tartaros  (Read 81 times)

Offline thecoolguy

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 174
    • -
    • East Central Region
Ruling on tartaros
« on: May 15, 2019, 05:17:01 PM »
0
So if you play belts banquet or death of unrighteous does that count as a successful block for tartaros?
If I speak with human eloquence and angelic ecstasy but don't love I am nothing.

Offline RedemptionAggie

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2912
    • -
    • South Central Region
Re: Ruling on tartaros
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2019, 05:33:24 PM »
+1
Tartaros doesn't look for a successful block. It looks for a win in battle, which those aren't.

Offline thecoolguy

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 174
    • -
    • East Central Region
Re: Ruling on tartaros
« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2019, 06:46:56 PM »
0
K thx
If I speak with human eloquence and angelic ecstasy but don't love I am nothing.