Author Topic: Eternal Judgement subsequent uses  (Read 135 times)

Offline Sean

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3637
    • -
    • East Central Region
Eternal Judgement subsequent uses
« on: April 18, 2019, 09:55:42 AM »
0
Eternal Judgement
Green/White or Brown/Crimson
Territory Class
"Place in territory.  You may give this card to a player to negate and discard their Enhancement or the last Enhancement they played.  Cannot be negated if used by a Daniel character."

Obviously I have to have a corresponding brigade character to play this initially.  However, does the player who gets this also have to have a character of the right brigade to place it after that?

Is it CBN eternally if used by a Daniel character when first played? or is it only CBN each time it is placed based on the reference of the character?
May you prosper greatly!
Daniel 4:1b

Offline The Guardian

  • Playtester, Redemption Elder
  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 12170
  • The Stars are coming out...
    • -
    • North Central Region
Re: Eternal Judgement subsequent uses
« Reply #1 on: April 18, 2019, 10:01:16 AM »
0
Each player must have a character with one of the brigades in order to use it.

Quote
Is it CBN eternally if used by a Daniel character when first played? or is it only CBN each time it is placed based on the reference of the character?

The latter.
Fortress Alstad
Have you checked the REG?
Have you looked it up in ORCID?